ألوان Air Optix - 2 قطعة

كتابة تقييم
| طرح سؤال
- +
المواصفات
قطر الدائرة 14.5mm
محتوى الماء 33%
منحنى قاعدة 8.60mm
فترة الاستبدال يمكن التخلص منها شهريا
ماذا يوجد في الداخل 1 زوج من العدسات اللاصقة + علبة عدسات
زمن المعالجة 4-5 أيام عمل
ملاحظات تحتوي كل علبة على 2 قطعة من العدسات من نفس الوصفة الطبية. يرجى طلب الصندوق الثاني إذا كان لديك وصفة طبية مختلفة لعينيك اليمنى واليسرى.

 

توفر ألوان Air Optix مزيجًا رائعًا من الألوان ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مادة عالية التهوية تحافظ على رطوبة عينيك وراحتها. تم تصنيعها باستخدام تقنية الألوان الحصرية 3 في 1 ، وتمتزج الحلقات الثلاث من الألوان بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ، مما يضيف العمق والحيوية للقزحية. تأتي ألوان Air Optix في مجموعة مثيرة من الألوان حيث تجعل كل منها عينيك تبدو ساحرة. من إنتاج Alcon & Ciba Vision ، تم تصميم Air Optix Colors للأناقة والراحة والأداء.

من خلال توفير تصحيح بصري لا تشوبه شائبة مع مجموعة من 12 لونًا ، تساعدك Air Optix Colors على تحقيق مظهر نابض بالحياة وطبيعي. العدسات يمكن التخلص منها شهريًا ، وبالتالي فهي مثالية للأشخاص ذوي العيون الحساسة. استعمال Air Optix Night & Day لارتداء طويل or Acuvue لعدسات يمكن التخلص منها ليوم واحد.

ملاحظة:

تحتاج العدسات الملونة الشهرية إلى نفس روتين التنظيف / الشطف والتطهير ، كما تفعل العدسات التقليدية. يعد الاحتفاظ بقطرات العين ومحلول العدسات اللاصقة متعدد الأغراض في متناول اليد الخطوة الأولى عند شراء العدسات الشهرية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة. انزعهم كل ليلة إلى السرير واشطف العدسات بعناية فائقة للتأكد من أن العدسات آمنة وصحية لارتدائها في اليوم التالي.

Air Optix Colors - 2 Pcs

Write a review
| Ask a question
- +
Specification
Diameter 14.5mm
Water Content 33%
Base Curve 8.60mm
Replacement Period Monthly Disposable
What's inside 1 pair of contact lenses + a lens case
Processing Time 4-5 working days
Remarks Each box contains 2 pieces of lenses of the same prescription. Please order 2nd box if you have a different prescription for your right and left eyes.

 

Air Optix Colors offer an alluring mix of colors, combined with a highly breathable material that keep your eyes hydrated and comfortable. Manufactured using the exclusive 3-in-1 color technology, the three rings of color blend flawlessly, adding the depth & vibrancy to the iris. Air Optix Colors come in an exciting range of colors where each makes your eyes look bewitching. Produced by Alcon & Ciba Vision, Air Optix Colors are designed for style, comfort & performance.

Providing flawless visual correction with a range of 12 colors, Air Optix Colors help you achieve a vibrant yet natural look. The lenses are monthly disposable, hence ideal for people with sensitive eyes. Use Air Optix Night & Day for extended wear or Acuvue for one day disposable lenses.

Note:

Monthly colored lenses need same cleaning/rinsing and disinfecting routine, your conventional contacts do. Keeping eye drops and multi-purpose contact lens solution handy is the first step when buying monthly disposable lenses. Take them off every night to bed and rinse your lenses with utmost care to make sure your lenses are safe & hygienic to wear the next day.