شعر مستعار لوليتا 094B

كتابة تقييم
| طرح سؤال
المواصفات
زمن المعالجة شنومكس - شنومكس أيام عمل
المواد المستخدمة: 100٪ ألياف مقاومة للحرارة
لون الباروكة مختلط اللون
طول الباروكة 65cm

شعر مستعار اصطناعي جميل ممزوج بالألوان يحتوي على شعر قصير رومانسي مع الانفجارات الثقيلة البراقة. لوليتا شعر مستعار AR يتميز تحت تجعيد الشعر اللولبي فضفاض الكتف الذي يصبح ضخمًا في الأسفل. هذا الباروكة الاصطناعية جيدة للحصول على مظهر ضخم يرتد وينمش كما تقولين مثل أميرة.

لوليتا شعر مستعار AR لديه أشجار طبيعية فخمة تنقض على الكتف لخلق مظهر سحري مذهل. شعر مستعار له الانفجارات فضفاضة التي يمكن إما أن تجتاح في جانب أو يمكن أن تؤخذ إلى تصفيف الشعر للتقليم. يساعد قطع الطبقات من هذا شعر مستعار على إضافة حجم إلى أقفال مجعد وتوفير الحركة التي تجعل تجعيد الشعر نطاط. تضيف الحلقات الكبيرة في عظمة الوجنة إطار الوجه عن طريق جذب الانتباه نحو أدق ملامح الوجه.

Lolita Wig AR هو مزيج جميل من الخزامى والرمادي الرمادي. تجعلك خصلات الشعر المجعدة والانفجارات المغرية مظهرك مثل لوليتا اللطيفة الحلوة المليئة بالحيوية والشابة والحيوية والفتنة. يشتمل هذا الباروكة على ألياف اصطناعية مقاومة للحرارة بنسبة 100٪ وهي جاهزة للاستخدام فور إخراجها من العلبة. يحافظ هذا الباروكة على ذاكرة الأناقة والشكل حتى بعد الغسيل المنتظم حتى تعالجها بالحرارة باستخدام مكواة أو بكرة.

1الجوارب / kigurumis / cosplay & lolita wigs / wig brush & wig caps (باستثناء مجموعة ملحقات الباروكة) / الأزياء ستكون يتم شحنها بشكل منفصل وفقا لطرق الشحن المحددة أدناه.
أ. الشحن السريع (3-5 أيام عمل لجميع البلدان) أو
ب. بريد الصين (15-20 يوم عمل للولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا) ، (20-30 يوم عمل إلى دول أخرى غير مدرجة)
2إذا كنت ترغب في طلب وحدتين وما فوق من الجوارب / kigurumis / cosplay & lolita wigs / wig brush & wig caps (باستثناء مجموعة ملحقات شعر مستعار) / الأزياء ، فسوف نجمع بين الشحن واسترداد الدفعة الزائدة لك عبر PayPal أو رصيد المتجر .
3الجوارب / kigurumis / cosplay & lolita wigs / wig brush & wig caps (باستثناء مجموعة ملحقات الباروكة) / الأزياء لا يحق لها بعض الترويج. يرجى المراجعة صفحة الأحداث والعروض.
4من فضلك قم مراسلتنا إذا كان عنوان الشحن الخاص بك يختلف عن عنوان إرسال الفواتير الخاص بك.

- +

Lolita Wig 094B
Free Gift

Write a review
| Ask a question
Specification
Processing Time 3 - 4 working days
Material 100% heat resistant fibre
Wig Color Color Mixed
Wig Length 65cm

This beautiful color-blended synthetic wig has romantic tousles with glamorous, angular-cut heavy bangs. Lolita Wig AR features below the shoulder loose spiral curls that go bulky at the bottom. This synthetic wig is good for a voluminous look that bounces & swishes as you hop like a princess.

Lolita Wig AR has sumptuous natural tresses that swoop down the shoulder to create an awe-inspiring magical appearance. The wig has loose bangs that can either be swept at a side or can be taken to a hair-dresser for trimming. The layered-cut of this wig helps adding volume to the curly locks and provide movement that makes curls bouncy. Large ringlets at cheek-bone accent the facial frame by drawing attention towards the daintiest facial feature.

Lolita Wig AR is a beautiful blend of lavender and ash grey. The curly tresses and flirty bangs make you look like a perfect sweet-o-luscious Lolita who is youthful, energized & mesmerizing. This wig incorporates 100% heat-resistant synthetic fiber and is ready to use right out of the box. This wig keeps the memory of style & shape even after regular wash until you heat-treat it using an iron or a curler.

  • Socks / kigurumis / cosplay & lolita wigs / wig brush & wig caps (except wig accessories set) / costumes will be shipped separately from other items via 
    • Express Shipping (3-5 working days to all countries) OR
    • China Post (15-20 working days to US, UK, Australia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain), (20-30 working days to other countries not listed)

 

  • If you would like to order 2 units and above of socks / kigurumis / cosplay & lolita wigs / wig brush & wig caps (except wig accessories set) / costumes, we will combine shipping and refund the excess payment to you via PayPal or store credit.

 

  • Socks / kigurumis / cosplay & lolita wigs / wig brush & wig caps (except wig accessories set) / costumes are not entitled for some promotion. Please check Events & Offers Page.

 

  • Please email us if your shipping address is different from your billing address.
or

View on instagram