سويتي سكاي يلو

تقييم
| طرح سؤال
- +
المواصفات
قطر الدائرة 14.5mm
محتوى الماء 38%
منحنى قاعدة 8.6mm
فترة الاستبدال في غضون 12 أشهر
ماذا يوجد في الداخل زوج من العدسات اللاصقة + حالة العدسة
زمن المعالجة 2-3 أيام عمل

 

قل مرحباً بالسعادة والتفاؤل مع جهات اتصال Sweety Sky الصفراء. مبهر ورائع ، هذه العدسات اللاصقة الصفراء النابضة بالحياة تتميز بنمط ملفت للنظر للغاية. تدمج الصبغة القوية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحلقة القزحية الجريئة تصميمًا مميزًا للغاية يساعدك على ترك انطباع مذهل. تمتلك جهات اتصال Sweety Sky الصفراء القوة لإثارة التحجر للآخرين بمدى إشراقهم.

قم بإحياء زيك واحصل على حياة جديدة لأدائك مع هذه الملامسات الصفراء الزاهية من Sweety. قادرة على البقاء مرئيًا بقوة ضد أي لون عين قد يكون لديك ، تجذب عدسات Sweety Sky الصفراء كل انتباه الجمهور. تضيف هذه العدسات الصفراء الفاتنة والمثيرة عمقًا لعينيك ومعاني تحولك في الرسوم المتحركة. يمكنك إما دمج هذه العدسات للحصول على مظهر تنكري مذهل أو ببساطة ارتداء هذه العدسات للتلاعب بالألوان. تضيف سويتي سكاي الصفراء لمسة رائعة لعينيك وتجعلك سدادة العرض.

هذه العدسات اللاصقة الرائعة بمثل هذه الألوان القوية شغّل اللعبة! بغض النظر عن هويتك وأين أنت ، ستكون أنت الحب القادم! توفر عتامة واضحة وقوية ولا تصدق تغطية واسعة ضد العيون الداكنة. تضيف هذه العدسات لمعانًا جازيًا إلى عينيك ، وتصبح جذابة في الصور. نظرًا لأن اللون الأصفر هو ألمع لون ، يمكن للعين البشرية أن ترى ؛ ستكون حديث المدينة قريبًا مع هذه الاتصالات في التاج!

تبحث عن شيء مرذرذ وشرس؟ محاولة سويتي اليراع الاتصالات الصفراء بدلا من ذلك عدسات ماد حتر الصفراء إذا كان كل ما تحتاجه هو عيون صفراء صلبة واضحة من أجل تحول جامح وغريب!

  • تأتي عدسات Sweety Sky Yellow معبأة في بثور. إنها تطفو في محلول معقم معقم والذي يجب استبداله بمحلول العدسات اللاصقة قبل التآكل الأول
  • اقلب عدساتك الجديدة في علبة العدسات اللاصقة المملوءة بالفعل بمحلول متعدد الأغراض. انقعها لمدة 6-8 ساعات على الأقل قبل ارتدائها في المرة الأولى.
  • غيّر المحلول بعد كل تآكل.

السعر / الكمية لجميع جهات الاتصال لكل زوج من 2 قطعة. يمكنك تحديد طاقتك من القائمة المنسدلة ، وهي نفس القوة لكلا العدستين. للحصول على مزيج من الطاقة ، يرجى اختيار 1 من القائمة المنسدلة وإدخال 1 في العمود أسفل القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى التحقق من توافر المخزون في القائمة المنسدلة. تمامًا مثل أدناه.

  • إذا كان المخزون غير متاح ، فسوف يطالبك بذلك.
  • إذا لم تظهر القوة ، فهذا يعني أننا لا نملك هذه القوة.
  • إذا لم يكن هناك عمود معروض أسفل تحديد الطاقة ، فهذا يعني أن الطاقة تأتي في نفس الزوج ، لذلك يجب عليك الحصول على زوجين لوصفة طبية مختلفة.

كيفية اختيار مزيج السلطة

يرجى ملاحظة أن فترة الاستبدال لمدة 12 شهرًا هي فترة قصوى يمكنك استخدامها. بعد فتح العدسات ، يعتمد ذلك على التردد الذي استخدمته.

إنه منتج تمزيقي ، كلما كنت تستخدم بشكل متكرر ، يجب عليك التخلص منه في فترة زمنية أقصر. أطول فترة يمكن استخدامها هي 12 شهرًا. يقول إنك استخدمته كل يوم ، فننصحك بالتخلص منه في غضون 3 أشهر.

Sweety Sky Yellow
Free Gift

13 Reviews
| 3 answered questions

Specification
Diameter 14.5mm
Water Content 38%
Base Curve 8.6mm
Replacement Period Within 12 months
What's inside A pair of contact lens + a lens case
Processing Time 2-3 working days

 

Say hello to happiness & optimism with Sweety Sky yellow contacts. Dazzling & wondrous, these vibrant yellow contacts boast a very eye-catching pattern. The strong pigmentation along with the bold limbal ring incorporate a very distinctive design that help you leave a striking impression. Sweety Sky yellow contacts hold power to petrify others with how luminescent they are.

Resurrect your costume & blow a new life to your performance with these vivid yellow contacts by Sweety. Capable to staying strongly visible against whatever eye color you may have, Sweety Sky yellow contacts draw all the attention of the crowd. Mesmerising & sexy, these yellow lenses add depth to your eyes and meanings to your anime transformation. Either incorporate these lenses for a striking cosplay makeover or simply wear these contacts to play around colors. Sweety Sky yellow add a magnificent pop to your eyes & make you the show stopper.

These gorgeous contacts with such a powerful color payoff turn the game on! No matter what you are and where you are, it will be you to have the love coming through! Lucid, strong & unbelievable opacity provide exuberant coverage against dark eyes. Adding a jazzy sheen to your eyes, these lenses turn out enticing in the photos. Since yellow is the brightest color, human eye can see; you will shortly be the talk of the town with these contacts in crown!

Looking for something splashy & ferocious? Try Sweety Firefly yellow contacts instead or Mad Hatter yellow lenses if all you need is plain solid yellow eyes for a wild & whacky transformation!

  • Sweety Sky Yellow lenses come packed in blisters. They float in sterile buffered solution which needs to be replaced with contact lens solution prior to first wear
  • Invert your new lenses into contact lens case already filled with multipurpose solution. Soak them for at least 6- 8 hours before wearing them the first time.
  • Change solution after each wear.

You can select your power from the drop down list, it's same power for both lenses. For mix of power, please choose 1 from the drop down list and key in 1 in the column below the drop down list. Please check stock availability in the drop down list 1st. Just like below.

  1. If it's out of stock, it will prompt out of stock notice.
  2. If the power is not shown, it means we do not have that power.
  3. If there is no column shown below the Select Power, it means power comes in same per pair, so you have to get 2 pairs for different prescription.

how to select mix power

Please take note that 12 months replacement period is a maximum period you can use. After you opened the lenses, it depends on the frequency you used. It's wear and tear product, the more frequent you use, you shall dispose it in shorter period time frame. The longest you can use is 12 months. Says you used it every day, then we advise you to dispose it within 3 months.

or

View on instagram