سويتي الملونة ريو براون

تقييم المسافرين
| طرح سؤال
- +
المواصفات
قطر الدائرة 14.5mm
محتوى الماء 38%
منحنى قاعدة 8.6mm
فترة الاستبدال في غضون 12 أشهر
ماذا يوجد في الداخل زوج من العدسات اللاصقة + حالة العدسة
زمن المعالجة 2-3 أيام عمل

سوف يأسرك التأثير المجسم الساحر في Sweety Colorful Rio البني في غيبوبة لم يسبق لها مثيل. تتميز السلسلة بمزيج غير عادي من ألوان قوس قزح التي تخلق تأثيرًا لا تشوبه شائبة على الاختلاط بلون عينك. سويتي ريو ريو الملونة تجعل عينيك تتألق بألوان قزحية الألوان. كن مركز الاهتمام بارتداء هذه العدسات البنية مع لمسات من الألوان المنشورية.

عند ارتداء هذه العدسات ، تبدو عيناك مثل الجواهر التي تعكس الضوء. يتم الاحتفاظ بتأثير التوسيع خافتًا لأن عامل الجذب الرئيسي هو الطبيعة المرحة للنغمات الكاريزمية. يتميز Sweety Colorful Rio البني بألوان الليمون الأصفر والأزرق والوردي والأكوا التي تشبه حجر العقيق. تخلق هذه العدسات عاصفة هادئة في عينيك تجذب الكثير من الانتباه. تمتزج العدسات بسهولة ، وتجعل عينيك تتألق حيث تترك ألوان الضوء المتقزح عينيك ساحرة تمامًا.

ستضمن لك الوفرة والعظمة التي تحملها هذه العدسات البنية الحصول على نصيب الأضواء. يجعلك Sweetstopper ، Sweety Colorful Rio البني يحولك إلى جمال لا تشوبه شائبة. تبقى مريحة ورطبة في عينيك ، وبالتالي يمكنك ارتدائها لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن استخدام قطرات العين. تعد العدسات اللاصقة الملونة Sweety Colorful Rio واحدة من نوعها حيث يمكنك الحصول على دفقة مبهجة من الألوان ولمعان لامع.

العدسات مثالية للتجمعات في الهواء الطلق ، والحفلات ، والاستخدام اليومي العادي. دون خلق أي تأثير زائف مزعج مزعج ؛ هذه العدسات تلفت الانتباه وقادرة على غرس السحر في شخصيتك. احصل على هذه العدسات اليوم أو تصفح مجموعتنا الضخمة من Sweety lenses لإلهامك.

يرجى ملاحظة أن فترة الاستبدال لمدة 12 شهرًا هي فترة قصوى يمكنك استخدامها. بعد فتح العدسات ، يعتمد ذلك على التردد الذي استخدمته.

إنه منتج تمزيقي ، كلما كنت تستخدم بشكل متكرر ، يجب عليك التخلص منه في فترة زمنية أقصر. أطول فترة يمكن استخدامها هي 12 شهرًا. يقول إنك استخدمته كل يوم ، فننصحك بالتخلص منه في غضون 3 أشهر.

هذه جهات اتصال ملونة غير شفافة ، سيتم مزجها وفقًا للون العين الأصلي وقد تبدو مختلفة عن صور النموذج. معظم النماذج لها عيون بنية داكنة.

Sweety Colorful Rio Brown
Free Gift

4 Reviews
| Ask a question
Specification
Diameter 14.5mm
Water Content 38%
Base Curve 8.6mm
Replacement Period Within 12 months
What's inside A pair of contact lens + a lens case
Processing Time 2-3 working days

 

The bewitching holographic effect in Sweety Colorful Rio brown will captivate you in a trance like never before. The series boast an unusual fusion of rainbow hues which create a flawless impact upon mingling with your eye color. Sweety Colorful Rio brown make your eyes dazzle with the iridescent colors. Be the centre of attention wearing these brown lenses with accents of prism colors.

Wearing these lenses, your eyes appear like gems reflecting light. The enlargement effect is kept muted since the key attraction is the playful nature of the charismatic tones. Sweety Colorful Rio brown feature lemon yellow, blue, pink & aqua hues that are similar to the Opal stone. These lenses create a calm storm in your eyes that grab tons of attention. The lenses blend effortlessly, make your eyes shine where the iridescent colors of light leave your eyes completely enchanting.

The exuberance and the grandeur carried by these brown lenses will ensure you get the due share of the limelight. Making you the showstopper, Sweety Colorful Rio brown turns you into an impeccable beauty. They stay comfortable & moist in your eyes, hence you can wear them for as long as 8 hours without having to worry about using eye drops. Sweety Colorful Rio brown contact lenses are one of its kind where you get the cheerful burst of colors & a glossy sheen.

The lenses are perfect for outdoor gatherings, party and every day casual usage. Without creating any unpleasant screamingly fake effect; these lenses draw attention and are capable of infusing enchantment into your personality. Get these lenses today or browse through our huge collection of Sweety lenses for your inspiration.

Please take note that 12 months replacement period is a maximum period you can use. After you opened the lenses, it depends on the frequency you used. It's wear and tear product, the more frequent you use, you shall dispose it in shorter period time frame. The longest you can use is 12 months. Says you used it every day, then we advise you to dispose it within 3 months.

or

View on instagram