أفضل اتصالات كوسبلاي لـ Anime Cosplayer!

كما تستخدمه

ماندي كوداما

- أنمي أحمر -

كلينر بكسل

- انمي بنفسجي -

الأفضل لجميع شخصيات الأنمي

MHA -

هيميكو توجا

- أنمي أصفر -

كاكيجوروي - يوميكو

- انمي بلو -

بلاك كلوفر - نويل

- انمي بنفسجي - 

عملائنا السعداء

سويتي أنيمي البنفسجي

"فضلت كلابي الثلاثة الصغار كراتهم ، لكنني فوجئت بأن والدتهم أقلعت من أجل السنجاب الطائر. لذلك أستخدم السنجاب الطائر للعب مع والدتي بين رمي الكرة على فضلاتها "

——Németh T.

سويتي أنيمي الأزرق

"أنا أحب هذه السلسلة من الاتصالات. Uniqso دائمًا ما يكون رائعًا في إرسال الأشياء بسرعة وبجودة. هذه العدسات اللاصقة مريحة للغاية وتعطي عمقًا لشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة ذات العيون الزرقاء. أحب التصميم وقد عملوا بشكل مثالي من أجل تنكري Rem بالإضافة إلى العديد من الآخرين. أوصي بشدة بهذه إذا كنت تريد بعض العمق والشخصية في جهات الاتصال الزرقاء الخاصة بك. "

—— دالاس ب.

سويتي أنيمي الأزرق

"أنا أحب هذه السلسلة من الاتصالات. Uniqso دائمًا ما يكون رائعًا في إرسال الأشياء بسرعة وبجودة. هذه العدسات اللاصقة مريحة للغاية وتعطي عمقًا لشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة ذات العيون الزرقاء. أحب التصميم وقد عملوا بشكل مثالي من أجل تنكري Rem بالإضافة إلى العديد من الآخرين. أوصي بشدة بهذه إذا كنت تريد بعض العمق والشخصية في جهات الاتصال الزرقاء الخاصة بك. "

—— دالاس ب.

سويتي أنمي أصفر

"The Sweety Anime Yellow كانت المجموعة المثالية تمامًا من العدسات لزي Toga Himiko (My Hero Academia) التنكري! كنت قلقًا للغاية بشأن الشكل الذي سيبدو عليه أثناء الدوران في عيني طوال اليوم ولم يكن ذلك ملحوظًا للغاية ، لذلك قبل التقاط الصور ، أوصي فقط بفحصها. بخلاف مسألة التدوير ، فإن هذه العدسات مريحة للغاية ويمكن ارتداؤها لمدة تزيد عن 8 ساعات في تجربتي دون أي إزعاج. تبدو فريدة للغاية في الإضاءة الاحترافية ويجب أن تكون الخيار المفضل لعدسات Toga Himiko ، في رأيي.


لا أطيق الانتظار حتى أتنكر المزيد من الشخصيات التي ستمنحني عذرًا لارتداء المزيد من مجموعة Sweety Anime. "

—— ستة اس

متوفر بـ 9 ألوان

سويتي أنمي أصفر

The Best Cosplay Contacts for Anime Cosplayer!

AS USED BY

Mandy Kodama

- Anime Red -

Kleiner Pixel

- Anime Violet -

Best For All Anime Characters

MHA -

Himiko Toga

- Anime Yellow -

Kakegurui - Yumeko

- Anime Blue -

BlackClover - Noelle

- Anime Violet - 

OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Sweety Anime Violet

“ My three younger dogs preferred their balls, but I was surprised that their momma took off for the flying squirrel. So I use the flying squirrel to play with the momma between ball throws to her litter”

——Németh T

Sweety Anime Blue

“ I love this series of contacts. Uniqso is always great about sending things quickly and with quality. These contacts are super comfortable and give depth to the blue eyed anime characters. I love the design and they worked perfect for my Rem cosplay as well as various others. I would highly recommend these if you want some depth and character in your blue contacts.”

—— Dallas B.

Sweety Anime Blue

“ I love this series of contacts. Uniqso is always great about sending things quickly and with quality. These contacts are super comfortable and give depth to the blue eyed anime characters. I love the design and they worked perfect for my Rem cosplay as well as various others. I would highly recommend these if you want some depth and character in your blue contacts.”

—— Dallas B.

Sweety Anime Yellow

“ The Sweety Anime Yellow was the absolutely perfect set of lenses for my Toga Himiko (My Hero Academia) cosplay! I was very concerned about how they would look while rotating in my eye throughout the day and it wasn't extremely noticeable, so before photoshoots, I would recommend just checking them. Other than the issue of rotating, these contacts are extremely comfortable and are capable of being worn for 8+ hours in my experience with no discomfort. They look extremely unique in professional lighting and should be the go-to for Toga Himiko lenses, in my opinion.


I cannot wait to cosplay more characters that will give me an excuse to wear more of the Sweety Anime collection. "

—— Six S

Available In 9 Colors

Sweety Anime Yellow

Sweety Anime yellow boasts commendable opacity and strong pigments that undoubtedly stay loud. With a pattern resembling anime eyes, these yellow lenses tend to look bright golden. The mustard yellow color brings out the warmth in them which is a plus to cosplay characters that hold many expressions in their eyes at once, make it the best yellow contacts for cosplay, almost all yellow-eyed anime characters.


$22.90 USD
Sweety Anime Violet
$22.90 USD
Sweety Anime Blue
$22.90 USD
Sweety Anime Turquoise
$22.90 USD
Sweety Anime Grey
$22.90 USD
Sweety Anime Orange
$22.90 USD
Sweety Anime Pink
$22.90 USD
Sweety Anime Red
$22.90 USD