سويتي الخشخاش الأزرق

كتابة تقييم
| طرح سؤال
- +
المواصفات
قطر الدائرة 14.5mm
محتوى الماء 38%
منحنى قاعدة 8.6mm
فترة الاستبدال في غضون 12 أشهر
ماذا يوجد في الداخل زوج من العدسات اللاصقة + حالة العدسة
زمن المعالجة 2-3 أيام عمل

 

لا تقهر مع ملامسات Sweety Poppy الزرقاء الساطعة والحارقة. تحمل هذه العدسات نمطًا غامضًا حيث تعتبر الحلقة الحوفية غير الواضحة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تصميم النقاط النصفية من العوامل الرئيسية. تساعدك عدسات Poppy الزرقاء المتلألئة على الحصول على مظهر تنكري يذهل العقل دون عناء. نظرًا لأن العدسات مصممة ببراعة بمزيج مدروس من الألوان ، فإنها تمتزج بسلاسة على الرغم من أنها تتميز بالحيوية والصوت العالي.

غطي سويتي بوبي الأزرق عينيك بلمعان ساحر مع توفير تغطية كاملة لعينيك. العدسات لها قيمة كبيرة بالنسبة لممارسي الأزياء التنكرية ، حيث إنها مصنوعة باستخدام أصباغ قوية من خلال تقنية طباعة الساندويتش. بغض النظر عن ظروف الإضاءة ، تظل هذه العدسات نابضة بالحياة وحيوية. قم بتشغيل لعبة الكوسبلاي واجعل أداءك ذا مغزى بعيون زرقاء رائعة تقتل. تحمل ملامسات Sweety Poppy الزرقاء ثراءً بتصميم ذهبي الخردل يحيط بفتحة التلميذ. تساعد هذه الإضافة على دمج العدسات مع لون عينيك. على الرغم من أنه معتم وشديد الصبغة ، فإن Sweety Poppy الأزرق يخلق مظهرًا طبيعيًا وغريبًا.

إن Sweety Poppy Blue ليس فقط آسرًا ودراميًا ، بل إنه مريح للغاية أيضًا. يساعد التألق الذي يتباهون به والحلقة الحوفية الريشية التي تحملها معًا في تكوين تصميم لا مثيل له. تعتبر هذه العدسات مثالية لمرسمات الكوسبلاي والأنيمي ، وهي كل ما تحتاجه لإحداث تحول محير.

اجعل عينيك تبدو أوسع وأكثر إشراقًا لإعادة تعريف جمالك وأناقتك وفئتك. لا تساعد هذه العدسات في تكبير عينيك فحسب ، بل ستعزز أيضًا مظهرك العام. ارتدِها كل يوم أو احتفظ بهذه العدسات خاصة بالأزياء التنكرية ؛ كل ما تحصل عليه في المقابل هو "مجاملات" من شأنها أن تبهرك!

  • تأتي اتصالات سويتي الخشخاش الزرقاء معبأة بشكل فردي في بثور مغمورة وعائمة في محلول منظم متساوي التوتر. من السهل فتحها ، أصبحت هذه العدسات واحدة من أكثر العدسات المفضلة لدى cosplays.
  • لا تنسى قلب العدسات في محلول متعدد الأغراض. انقع العدسات لمدة 6-8 ساعات قبل التآكل الأول.

هل تبحث عن شيء قزحي الألوان وأنيمي؟ محاولة سويتي أنمي الأزرق or سويتي الملونة ريو الاتصالات الزرقاء.

يرجى ملاحظة أن فترة الاستبدال لمدة 12 شهرًا هي فترة قصوى يمكنك استخدامها. بعد فتح العدسات ، يعتمد ذلك على التردد الذي استخدمته.

إنه منتج تمزيقي ، كلما كنت تستخدم بشكل متكرر ، يجب عليك التخلص منه في فترة زمنية أقصر. أطول فترة يمكن استخدامها هي 12 شهرًا. يقول إنك استخدمته كل يوم ، فننصحك بالتخلص منه في غضون 3 أشهر.

Sweety Poppy Blue - RY96
Free Gift

Write a review
| Ask a question

Specification
Diameter 14.5mm
Water Content 38%
Base Curve 8.6mm
Replacement Period Within 12 months
What's inside A pair of contact lens + a lens case
Processing Time 2-3 working days

 

Be invincible with bright & smoldering Sweety Poppy blue contacts. These lenses hold an enigmatic pattern where a fuzzy limbal ring along with a halftone dot design are considered the key factors. The scintillating Poppy blue lenses help you achieve mind-blowing cosplay look effortlessly. Since the lenses are designed ingeniously with a thoughtful combination of colors, they blend seamlessly despite standing out vibrant & loud.

Sweety Poppy blue cover your eyes with a magical sheen while providing full coverage to your eyes. The lenses hold a mighty value for cosplayers, since they are made using strong dyes through sandwich printing technology. Regardless of the light conditions, these lenses stay vibrant & vivid. Turn on the cosplay game and make your performance meaningful with gorgeous blue eyes that slay. Sweety Poppy blue contacts carry a mustard-gold design enrichment that surrounds the pupil hole. This addition help the lenses blend with your eye color. Though opaque and strongly pigmented, Sweety Poppy blue create natural and whimsical looks.

Sweety Poppy blue are not only captivating and dramatic, they are extremely comfortable too. The luminescence they boast & the feathery limbal ring they hold, together help concocting an unparalleled design. Perfect for cosplay and anime makeovers, these lenses are all you need to create a baffling transformation.

Make your eyes appear wider and brighter to redefine your beauty, elegance & class. Not only do these lenses help enlarging your eyes but will also enhance your overall appearance. Wear it every day or keep these lenses cosplay-specific; all you receive in return is “compliments” that will blow you away!

  • Sweety Poppy blue contacts come packed individually in blisters that are soaked and floating in isotonic buffered solution. Easy to pop open, these lenses have become one of the most favorite go-to lenses for cosplays.
  • Do not forget to invert the lenses in multi-purpose solution. Soak the lenses for 6-8 hours prior to first wear.

Looking for something iridescent and anime? Try Sweety Anime blue or Sweety Colorful Rio blue contacts.

Please take note that 12 months replacement period is a maximum period you can use. After you opened the lenses, it depends on the frequency you used. It's wear and tear product, the more frequent you use, you shall dispose it in shorter period time frame. The longest you can use is 12 months. Says you used it every day, then we advise you to dispose it within 3 months.

or

View on instagram