لوليتا شعر مستعار 129A

كتابة تقييم
| طرح سؤال
- +
المواصفات
زمن المعالجة شنومكس - شنومكس أيام عمل
المواد المستخدمة: 100٪ ألياف مقاومة للحرارة
لون الباروكة شقراء
طول الباروكة 80cm

يتميز شعر مستعار لوليتا الذهبي الأشقر هذا بتجعيدات رائعة ورائعة مع الانفجارات الجاهزة للتشذيب عند الارتداء الأول. لوليتا باروكة شعر مستعار صناعي جميل مقاوم للحرارة بطول 80 سم. شعر مستعار ناعم وممتلئ ومريح للارتداء. تعود الضفائر إلى مكانها أثناء تنظيفها لأن الباروكة ذكية بما يكفي للحفاظ على ذاكرة التصميم والشكل المصنّعين في المصنع.

تصفيف شعر مستعار لوليتا X: شعر مستعار لوليتا x هو الحب المطلق ، ومناسب للارتداء الطبيعي والفاخر. شعر مستعار خالي من اللمعان الاصطناعي ومع ذلك يجذب الانتباه. يمكن تصفيف الشعر المستعار بأمان باستخدام أدوات التسخين ؛ ومع ذلك ، تذكر أن الباروكة سوف تفقد تجعيد الشعر بشكل دائم إذا قمت بتصويب شعر مستعار. إذا كنت ترغب في إعادته مرة أخرى إلى تجعيد الشعر Lolita ؛ سيكون عليك تجعيد الشعر المستعار بالطريقة التي تريدها.

تعديل شعر مستعار: لوليتا شعر مستعار س لديه غطاء داخلي جميل من الدانتيل يؤمنه لفروة رأسك. هذا شعر مستعار للتنفس وبالتالي لا يدمر شعرك الطبيعي تحت شعر مستعار. تساعدك أغطية الأذن والأشرطة على تعديل شعر مستعار حسب رأسك. يناسب شعر مستعار لوليتا لجميع أحجام الرأس تقريبا حتى لرؤوس الأطفال.

تباهي بنفسك وابتكر أسلوب ارتداء هذا الباروكة من لوليتا. احصل على مظهر جميل جديد لك وكن واثقًا. امشي بكل فخر ودع تجعيد الشعر يغري الأصدقاء والأعداء.

Lolita Wig 129A
Free Gift

[powr-popup id=ee7fa2c2_1481445551]
Specification
Processing Time 3 - 4 working days
Material 100% heat resistant fibre
Wig Color Blonde
Wig Length 80cm

This golden blond Lolita wig features adorable loose curls with bangs ready to be trimmed at first wear. Lolita wig x is a beautiful heat-resistant synthetic wig that is 80 cm long. The wig is soft, full & comfortable to wear. The curls spring back into place as you brush it since the wig is intelligent enough to keep the memory of the factory-built design & shape.

 

Styling Lolita Wig X: Lolita wig x is an ultimate love, suitable for natural & fancy wears. The wig is free from artificial shine yet it grabs attention. The wig can be safely styled using heating tools; however do remember that the wig will permanently loose curls if you straighten the wig. If you want to revert it back to the Lolita curls; you will have to curl the wig the way you want.

 

Adjusting the wig: Lolita wig x has a beautiful inside lace cap that secures it to your scalp. This wig is breathable thus it does not destroy your natural hair beneath the wig. The ear tabs and the straps help you adjust the wig as per your own head. This Lolita wig fits to almost all head-sizes even to baby-heads.

 

Flaunt yourself & create a style statement wearing this Lolita wig. Get a new adorable you & stay confident. Walk with pride & let the curls seduce friends & foes.

 

 

or

View on instagram